Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

Our new bedrooms in "Pearl" are ready to view! Ring now!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Wed 26 Sep 14:00 - Hairdresser - Jane


Wed 26 Sep 15:30 - Golden Toes - Seated Dancing


Thu 27 Sep 09:00 - Chiropody - Michelle


Thu 27 Sep 15:30 - Timeless Tunes


Fri 28 Sep 15:30 - Higher & Lower Game


Fri 28 Sep 17:30 - Ploughman's Supper


Sat 29 Sep 11:00 - What's in the newspapers today?


Sat 29 Sep 15:30 - Craft with Rachel


Sun 30 Sep 11:45 - Drinks Party


Sun 30 Sep 15:30 - Indoor Quoits


Mon 01 Oct 15:30 - Higher & Lower Game


Tue 02 Oct 11:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 02 Oct 15:00 - Fun & Games with Bill


Wed 03 Oct 13:30 - Hairdresser - Jane


Wed 03 Oct 15:00 - Mindsong - Music Workshop


Thu 04 Oct 09:00 - Chiropody with Michelle


Thu 04 Oct 15:30 - Musical Moments - Rosie


Sat 06 Oct 11:30 - What's in the newspapers?


Sun 07 Oct 11:45 - Drinks Party


Mon 08 Oct 15:30 - Musical Entertainment - Cody


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."