Tel: 01242 520 527
Hampton House, 94 Leckhampton Road
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0BN
office@hamptonhousecare.co.uk

We have a room available - give us a ring for details!

Piano Masks Knitting Knitting Sheet music

Activities

We have a variety of activities and entertainment with something happening everyday. We have frequent visits from church choirs, singers, musicians, entertainers and a host of in-house events.

Regular sherry parties and themed lunches feature as part of our entertainment programme. We celebrate all birthdays, hold regular quizzes, bingo, dominoes and indoor bowling competitions. There's always something to look forward to!

Our residents enjoy our planned outings to the theatre and concerts. We visit local attractions, shops and nearby pubs for a pub lunch! Individual one-to-one excursions are arranged.

We are all excited about our new residents' computer. It's located in the lounge with free internet access and the facility to Skype families and friends - although this technology may be new to many of our residents the staff are happy to assist.

There are no additional costs to our residents to enjoy everything on our monthly programme.

Upcomming Entertainment & Activities

Wed 23 Jan 11:45 - Drinks Party


Wed 23 Jan 15:30 - Indoor Skittles


Thu 24 Jan 15:30 - Bingo


Fri 25 Jan 11:45 - Drinks Party


Fri 25 Jan 12:30 - Scottish Lunch


Fri 25 Jan 14:00 - Hairdresser


Sat 26 Jan 11:30 - Whats in the newspaper today?


Sat 26 Jan 15:30 - Reminiscence Session


Sun 27 Jan 15:30 - Armchair Movement


Mon 28 Jan 15:30 - Gentle Exercise with Sarah


Tue 29 Jan 11:45 - Drinks Party


Tue 29 Jan 14:00 - Hairdresser


Tue 29 Jan 15:30 - Quiz Time with Bill


Tue 29 Jan 17:30 - Vintage Tea Party


Wed 30 Jan 12:00 - Drinks Party


Wed 30 Jan 15:30 - Golden Toes- Seated Dancing


Thu 31 Jan 15:35 - Gentle Fitness with Tanya


Fri 01 Feb 14:00 - Hairdresser


Sat 02 Feb 15:30 - Armchair Movement to Music


Sun 03 Feb 11:45 - Drinks Party


Our Mission Statement

"To provide a distinctive individual care experience, which exceeds each resident's expectations and makes us feel proud and unique."